Composition of the Scientific Committee

The Scientific Inserm Workshops Committee (Comité Scientifique des Ateliers – CSA) consists of researchers from several research bodies specializing in the Life Sciences. Its role is to propose Inserm Workshops topics to the scientific community according to developments in research issues.


Maïté Coppey-Moisan
Research Director (Inserm), Institut Jacques Monod, UMR7592, Paris


Benoît Ballester
Researcher (Inserm), Inserm U1090, Marseille

Emmanuel Barillot
Research Director (Institut Curie), Institut Curie, Inserm U900, Paris

Anne Cambon-Thomsen
Research Director (CNRS), Inserm U1027, Toulouse

Brigitte Dreno
Professor, CIC1413, Inserm U892, Nantes

Anne Dubart-Kupperschmitt
Research Director (Inserm), Inserm U972, PARIS

Christine Ebel
Research Director (CNRS), Structural Biology Institute, Grenoble

Bruno Falissard
Child Psychiatrist, University Professor - University Paris-Sud and Research Director - Inserm U669, Paris

Cécile Gauthier-Rouvière
Research Director (Inserm), CRBM Montpellier

Xavier Gidrol
Research Director (INRA), CEA, Grenoble

Claude Leclerc
Professor (Institut Pasteur), Inserm U1041, Paris

Marie Malissen
Research Director (CNRS), CIML, Inserm U631, Marseille

Stefano Marullo
Research Director (Inserm), Institut Cochin, Inserm U1016, Paris

Sophie Pison-Rousseaux
Research Director (Inserm), Inserm U823, La Tronche

Chantal Remy
Research Director (Inserm), Grenoble Institute of Neurosciences, Inserm U836, Grenoble

Laurence Salome
Research Director (CNRS), Pharmacology and Structural Biology Institute, UMR 5089, Toulouse

Angela Taddei
Research Director (CNRS), Institut Curie, Paris

Thierry Vernet
Research Director (CEA), Structural Biology Institute, Grenoble

^ Top of page